Camelot Unchained: Pre-Alpha Testing Today, October 17th, 2014

Camelot Unchained:

Folks,

Today we will begin round 2 of our “all access’ PAT#1 testing cycle. Test times for today are:

1) 3PM Eastern Time/12PM PST/7PM UTC.

2) 7PM Eastern Time/4PM PST/11PM UTC.

3) 10PM Eastern Time/7PM PST/2AM UTC+1.

We’re upping the battleground capacity to 200 people so please let us know on the forums if you experience any rubberbanding as we approach the battleground limit.

This Pre-Alpha version is essentially the same as the one we tested on Wednesday. As our Internal Testers know, we have already made some changes to the current build that we will migrate to Pre-Alpha once they are IT tested and CSE approved. :)

For those who can join us today, I hope you have fun and please let us know what you think about it on our forums.

-Mark

Camelot Unchained

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/13861848/camelot-unchained Scott introduces (part of) the City State art team, and shows our concepts and an in-game mode…
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Bookmark the permalink.