Halas Building Dual Stream

Join Murren and Verlin today at Noon EDT (9am PDT, 4PM UTC) for a Landmark Dual Stream. They will be attempting to build a Halasian building of some sort using only swap items. I expect much silliness to occur.

http://kbmod.com/multistream/murrenatplay/verlin_eql/layout4/
EverQuest Next

Bookmark the permalink.