Nosgoth Free Weekend Starts Tomorrow

Added Under NEWS | ACTION | International

Nosgoth Free Access Weekend Starts Tomorrow

Open beta coming this winter.

Square Enix announced that Nosgoth’s open beta is set to begin this winter and that a Free Access Weekend for the game will kick off tomorrow.

The free weekend starts on August 7 at 7 AM EDT / 1 PM CEST and ends on August 10 at 3 AM EDT / 9 AM CEST. The game will be playable on Steam when the Free Weekend event begins tomorrow.

Players will receive Double XP during the Free Weekend and be rewarded with an exclusive badge after the event.

To learn more, visit the Nosgoth website.

MMOFRONT

Did you REMEMBER to LIKE and Check the Links Below? Want to see my Pokemon Theories before anyone else? Donate over at Patreon for exclusive links to my theories before anyone else! Along…
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Bookmark the permalink.