WWE Roadblock Results

No Caption Provided

Roadblock: End of the Line, the Raw brand-exclusive event, will be the final WWE PPV of 2016. Three titles will be on the line, including the Universal Champion, Kevin Owens, defending his belt against the United States Champion, Roman Reigns.

The final PPV of the year takes place at the PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. We’ll be keeping you up-to-date on the winners and losers of the PPV as they happen.

The match card consists of seven matches, and you can check out who we thought was going to win each match here.

In case you’re not caught up, don’t worry; we put the final results in spoiler blocks.

Early notes: New Day (c) vs. Sheamus and Cesaro for the Raw Tag Team Championship has been added to the card.

Kickoff Show

No Caption Provided

Big Cass vs. Rusev

Rusev wins after Big Cass was counted out at 4:23.

Roadblock: End of the Line: Undercard

No Caption Provided

New Day (c) vs. Sheamus and Cesaro

(For the Raw Tag Team Championship)

Sheamus pins Kofi Kingston at 10:00.

No Caption Provided

Sami Zayn vs. Braun Strowman

(Zayn has to last 10 minutes)

Zayn wins by surviving 10 minutes.

No Caption Provided

Seth Rollins vs. Chris Jericho

Rollins wins via pinfall at 17:03.

No Caption Provided

TJ Perkins vs. Rich Swann (c) vs. The Brian Kendrick

(For the Cruiserweight Championship)

Swann pins Perkins at 6:00.

Neville returns and takes out Swann and Perkins.

No Caption Provided

Sasha Banks (c) vs. Charlotte: 30-Minute Iron Man Match

(For the Raw Women’s Championship)

We’ll be updating every pinfall/submission/count-out during the match.

Charlotte pins Banks at 19:14. Charlotte: 1 – Banks: 0.

Banks pins Charlotte at 21:37. Charlotte: 1 – Banks: 1.

Banks submits Charlotte at 23:59. Charlotte: 1 – Banks: 2.

Charlotte submits Banks at 29:58. Charlotte: 2 – Banks: 2.

Match will continue in “Sudden Death Overtime.”

Charlotte submits Banks at 34:38.

Main Event

No Caption Provided

Kevin Owens (c) vs. Roman Reigns

(For the Universal Championship)

Owens wins due to DQ after he receives a Codebreaker from Jericho at 23:26.


Bookmark the permalink.