You Can Buy The Witcher 3 A Little Early at GameStop Preview

Highly anticipated open-world role-playing game The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is now at GameStop stores in the United States as the retailer has broken street date. We called a local GameStop store to verify, and they confirmed, “You can come pick up the game right now.”

Note that the game will play better with the day one patch applied, available for all versions. The game unlocks digitally at 1 AM CET tomorrow, which actually is 4 PM PDT / 7 PM EDT today, May 18.

The Witcher 3 is already off to a strong start. The game hit the 1 million pre-order milestone last week, while reviews across the board have been very positive. GameSpot awarded The Witcher 3 a 10/10, only the ninth title in the site’s history to receive this score. For more details on the game, check out our detailed roundup of everything you need to know.

GameSpot

Bookmark the permalink.