World of Warships: Let the Testing Begin

23-Fuso

Officer on deck!

You’ve been a patient lot — thanks for that. We’re pleased to announce that the Rock, Paper, Scissors testing event begins today!

Begins: Friday, December 12 at 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST
Ends: Sunday, December 14 at 23:59 PST / 02:59 EST on December 15

Feedback

There are a million and one things that have gone right just to bring us here, and just as many things that we want your feedback on.

Help us continue to refine a game that is already shaping up to be one of the best naval combat games to set sail. The feedback section on the forums is the place to share your insights and constructive criticism.

Be sure to keep an eye out for Gunlion, our Community Manager for World of Warships, and resident compiler of massive amounts of information, in these feedback threads. You can be sure that if he doesn’t have an answer for you right away, he or one of our many community coordinators will plumb the depths of Davy Jones’ locker to get it for you.

Good hunting, sailors.

Action Stations!

World of Warships Blog

Bookmark the permalink.